Water Sciences Lab Team

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Daniel D. Snow

Daniel D. Snow, Ph.D.

Research Professor | Director of Services

202A Water Sciences
402.472.7539
dsnow1@unl.edu

Victoria Dey

Victoria Dey

Research Lab Manager

202 Water Sciences
402.472.8213
vwickham2@unl.edu

Technical Staff

Gabe Casper

Gabe Casper

Temporary Technician

204B Water Sciences
402.472.8213
gcasper2@unl.edu

David Cassada

David Cassada

Separations Chemist

109 Water Sciences
402.472.8211
dcassada1@unl.edu

Tong Onanong

Sathaporn (Tong) Onanong, Ph.D.

LC/MS Specialist

204B Water Sciences
402.472.8213
sonanong2@unl.edu

Nathan Roddy

Nathan Roddy

Research technologist III

103B Water Sciences
402.472.7558
nroddy2@unl.edu

Maddee Rauhauser

Maddee Rauhauser

Temporary Technician

204 Water Sciences
402.472.8213
mrauhauser2@unl.edu

Jake Schmitt

Jake Schmitt

Temporary Technician

204 Water Sciences
402.472.8213
jake.schmitt7@huskers.unl.edu

Graduate Assistants

Undergraduate Student Interns  
Sara Brock Xiaochen Dong
   

Interns & More

Undergraduate Student Interns  
Zahraa Al-Waeli Taya Derun
Sean Glasshoff Kate Glause
Pierce Leef Tyler Pikop
Jordan Schlautman-Sudik